top of page
DEFINITELYDONNALEE

HELLO SPRING

Hello beautiful souls! Welcome to my blog! I decided to launch a new look and finally go live after a bleak month of August, which turned out to be a hectic roller coaster ride for me! But, every cloud has a silver lining and after every storm, a rainbow appears. My rainbow? A new season and a new spring inspired look!

"There is something indefinitely healing in the repeated refrains of nature - the assurance that dawn comes after night, and spring after winter"

- Rachel Carson

I styled this look around this silk scarf. I fell in love with the combination of these colours - different shades of blue and red.

This bardot style top with frilled edges adds an element of romance to this look. It is super feminine and made me feel as though I was on vacay in Greece.

How cute are these mules? They complete this look. They're super comfy, but so chic and trendy at the same time! My mom was so obsessed that she got herself this exact pair.

Spring. You're a breath of fresh air. I've been waiting for you. Welcome!

Scarf - Zara

Earrings - Lovisa

Necklace - H&M

Bardot Top - Glamorous on Superbalist.com

Jeans - Jamie by Topshop

Mules - Truffle on Superbalist.com


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
bottom of page