top of page
DEFINITELYDONNALEE

Let's Get Comfortable

Hello Honeys! Although growth is only found outside your comfort zone; today I thought I would talk about comfort.

I work in a fast paced, highly demanding industry - the fashion/retail industry and the last thing I want to worry about is outfit choice. I also hate having to fix myself all day long, there are other more important things I need to be focusing on. Although working for Superbalist does keep me on my trendy toes, it's not something I want to spend a large amount of time focusing on when getting ready for work every morning.

Today, we're so lucky to have many local brands creating comfortable, trendy pieces. Brands like Young and Lazy and Socioculture have made me fall in love with the athleisure trend all over again.

Here I'm rocking this super comfortable over-sized mustard tracksuit from local brand Socioculture. This tracksuit took me on another journey, incorporating a trend into a comfortable set. It's been one of my wardrobe staples in this unpredictable Cape Town weather.

To pick up on some matchy-matchy elements, I wore a white over-sized tee from Topshop.

What are your most trendy and comfortable go-to pieces? Let me know in the comment section below!

xx Donna

Tracksuit - Socioculture by Naeelah Jumat

White T-Shirt - Topshop

Birkenstocks - Superbalist


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
bottom of page